For some reason, last night I managed to sleep well in my Arctic bedroom. I'm sure everyone gets the feeling when your bed is so frickin' comfy just as your alarm goes off. Typical.
I didn't watch Made in Chelsea last night, I've decided to save it for today!
This morning I watched an episode of Friends as I got ready for work. I also stood and looked at myself in the mirror for about 10 minutes seeing what I hated about my body.
Things I want to improve about my body:
- Slightly bigger boobs ( I'd like to look like a woman in a bikini)
- I'd like to be curvier, I hate being thin (it's not all it's cracked up to be)
- Longer/Nicer hair
- A nicer face
Even though I've hated my body for practically all my life because of this skin condition I have, I'm used to it. My special guy (who I will call A) has made me feel great about myself, so I don't worry about my condition any more.
A left for Wales this morn, I feel weirdly sad. But at least for these next 2 days at work, I don't have to make an effort in how I look.
Had to fill up my car water tank this morning, didn't know which tank it was...so another Google search. I definitely looked like I knew what I was doing.
Thoughts on how to improve this diary, start taking daily photos.
No comments:
Post a Comment