So over the weekend I did fuck all. Hence why I didn't blog because my life is so utterly shit and dull, that no one would bother reading it. I spent it all laid in bed watching FRIENDS, and numerous other TV programs, as I sat around waiting for someone to say they had time to see me, when actually they didn't.
Nothing in my life is going good at the moment. I hate everything about it, the fact that he won't give me a chance, and the fact I'm so skint, and that I look at myself in the mirror and hate everything I see.
I'm trying to improve my body image, and my self confidence because it's at an all time low. There are so many images online of girls and women with amazing bodies, and curves, which makes me, a girl who is stick thin, with no curves WHAT SO EVER, feel like shit. So I'm trying to gain weight, eat a balanced diet, but increase my calorie intake, and eat regularly. Good luck H...
I just feel like last month everything was going so well and I was genuinely happy, and BAM, he says one thing, and I haven't been truely happy in a while, not since we went to London together. He doesn't understand how upset all this is making me, or has made me. It's horrible for me. I wouldn't wish this kind of pain on anyone. I've never felt so demotivated or depressed ever.
No comments:
Post a Comment