Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Tuesday 27th November 2012

Part 3.

This is about Made In Chelsea.

So last night I watched Made In Chelsea, like I do every week. I don't know why I love it so much, I just do. I guess for me it's like seeing how the other half live, sipping on champagne all the time and partying, not having to get up to go to an office job. Last night's episode was really upsetting when Millie had to give up Herby her dog, I actually started to cry, but I couldn't properly cry as my dad was in the room, so I had to pretend I'd poked myself in the eye...

I also feel for Francis, mainly because he is the greatest guy ever on that show. I found it really disrespectful when Proudlock and Sophia hooked up for the second time, right in front of him. I would have bitch slapped that skinny ass boy and told him to f*%k off! Francis deserves a girl who sticks to what she says and isn't fickle. I felt his heartache last week when they hooked up for the first time and he looked so sad, but at the dinner party when they made up, it truly made me feel better.

No comments:

Post a Comment